Domain Names cannot be removed/deleted. Once a Domain is registered it remains active until it's expiration date. Once the expiration date is reached, the domain is deleted some time later after the Grace/Redemption period is ended. Because of that, Domain Name registrations are also not refundable.

If you no longer wish to use your Domain Name registration, just let it expire.

Did this answer your question?