If you have used our Legacy website builder and wish to change to a different CMS, it is recommended to remove your previous website's files first.

There are two ways to achieve this:

  • You can use the Reset Account function located at your hPanel. Please note that this will permanently delete all the information on your account, including emails.

  • To remove only the Legacy website builder's files, you can do so via File Manager. Simply go to your domain's public_html folder and delete the zyro subfolder, the index.php file, and the .htaccess file.

You can use control+click for multiple selection:

Then right-click and choose Delete. This will remove all the files associated with the Legacy Builder so you can start creating your new website 😊

NOTES:

Did this answer your question?