A .htaccess file is usually used as a redirection to some file or folder. The thing is that the Legacy website builder itself creates a zyro folder and automatically generates the .htaccess file, which redirects to zyro folder. 

So, if you no longer want to use Legacy website builder and start using another CMS, just make sure to delete the old .htaccess file from File Manager, since it still would redirect to no longer existing zyro folder.

NOTE: You can also click here to see how to remove Legacy website builder from your website :) 

Did this answer your question?