If you want to reset (in other words reload) your hosting account, use our Reload Account menu in your hPanel's section Other. 

This action will reset your hosting account and delete all of its files, databases, emails and any configurations, leaving it with default settings :)

NOTE: It cannot be undone, so please be careful and save all of your data prior taking this action.  

Did this answer your question?