Your hosting plan can be upgraded at any time from your account's Panel by accessing the Upgrade menu:

In the Upgrade menu, you will be able to choose the hosting plan best suited for your needs and select a Billing Cycle according to your preference. Once you complete the Upgrade order, your account will be upgraded shortly.

You can also contact our Customer Success team at any time to learn more about Upgrade options and details 😊

NOTE: Read this article on what happens after you upgrade your current hosting plan.

Did this answer your question?