You can easily delete a website (including its files, databases, and emails) by removing the add-on domain associated with it from your hosting account. Just follow these steps 👇
Before you remove your website, it is strongly advised to download backups as this action is not reversible and all files, databases, emails, and any configuration will be lost. You can find detailed instructions here:
Once you've made sure all the information you need is downloaded to your local device, proceed to the next step.
Go to the Websites menu, find the domain you want to remove, click on the ... button, and select Delete website:
You will be presented with a warning, reminding you of what exactly will be deleted: which domain, and that all data of it will be removed.
When you are ready, select the checkmark and click on Delete – your website will be removed from the hosting account.
If you are removing the main domain of your hosting account, a new main domain will be set (the next one from the add-on list)