All of our clients can permanently delete all of their data that is located in their Hostinger’s account. Before you proceed with deleting the account, please note that:
All data from your accounts (including 000webhost, hostinger.com, hostinger.lt, hostinger.in, hostinger.ph, hostinger.co.id, etc) will be deleted from our platform permanently, and you will no longer be able to use your Hostinger account. If you have any active services, they will be deleted as well
Refunds are not issued automatically once a request to delete the account has been submitted. If you wish to receive a refund for any refundable service, make sure to request a refund before deleting the account
If you are sure that you want to delete all accounts related to you, you can do it in two ways:
Option 1 - From hPanel
Log in to your Hostinger's account, click on the profile icon and choose Account Information:
There, scroll down to the Account section and click on Delete account:
Once delete is requested, you will get a confirmation email that is valid for 15 minutes.
Option 2 - Via email
Alternatively, you can write an email to email@example.com and the dedicated team will proceed with that request.
What to do if I have accidentally deleted my account? How to cancel the submitted request?
If you wish to cancel GDPR data deletion, please send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org requesting to stop the GDPR data deletion process and recover deleted information (if available).
According to Article 12 of the GDPR, your request will be processed without undue delay, and you will receive the answer within 30 days.
If you have Hostinger accounts on multiple brands (eg. one in hostinger.com and one in hostinger.co.uk) and wish to delete only one of them, please contact us via Live Support, we'll be happy to help you!