When using Hostinger Website Builder, backups are created and stored on our databases automatically.

The first backup is created when you publish your website. After that, backups are created each time you update the website. So, if you update a published website three times, there are four backup versions saved in total 🔒

If you'd like to restore a particular version of your website, hover the mouse over the Save button in the upper toolbar and click View version history:

View all the versions on the left and restore the preferred one by clicking Restore this version:

Finally, update your website to push the restored version live.

Did this answer your question?