The Reset Account feature provides you with the ability to bring your account to the same state as it was when you just set it up (deleting all files, databases, email accounts, and hPanel settings like redirects).

NOTE:


You can reset your account by opening HostingManage, search for Reset Account on the sidebar and click on it:

There read the warning, double-check the list of websites that will be affected, and click Reset:

That’s it! As soon as you click Reset, your account will be as new 😊

NOTES:

  • Account reset cannot be undone, so please be careful and save all of your data prior to taking this action

  • If you would like to delete data only from one of your domains, you can manage files via the File Manager, and database via hPanel

Did this answer your question?