You can easily deactivate your account by going to Hosting tab and clicking on Manage:

Then navigating to Deactivate Account:

After clicking on Deactivate Account you will be presented with a warning, make sure to read it carefully. Keep in mind that this action is not reversible and all files, databases, emails and any configuration will be lost. In case you need backups before cancelling hosting - be sure to download them beforehand. Once that’s done, click on Delete Website:

That’s it! Now you know how to cancel your hosting plan 😊

NOTE:

Did this answer your question?