If you want to remove add-on domain (website) from your plan, make sure that it is not your main domain. If it is, here is how you can change it: 

  • First click on Hosting
  • Click on Manage next to an existing hosting account
  • Click on Set Main Domain and choose another domain name rather than the one you will delete. 

You can remove your old website from the hosting account in Add website section 

  • First click on Hosting
  • Click on Manage next to an existing hosting account.
  • Press Delete button twice.

Did this answer your question?