If you have canceled your hosting account before the expiration date, you can easily restore it as long as the status of the account is Pending delete by following these steps:
Re-create your account by navigating to the Hosting section and clicking on the Restore button:
Re-add your additional domains, if any
If you would like to proceed with the website deletion, click on Delete instead or Restore. This action is not reversible.
If your account was newly created meaning no automatic backups had been generated yet, you can restore your website from a local copy via File Manager