Domain Names cannot be removed/deleted. Once a Domain is registered it remains active until it's expiration date. Once the expiration date is reached, the domain is deleted some time later after the Grace/Redemption period is ended. Because of that, Domain Name registrations are also not refundable.

If you no longer wish to use your Domain Name registration, just let it expire.

NOTE: To completely remove Hostinger profile send an email to gdpr@hostinger.com.

Did this answer your question?