Reset Account feature provides you with the ability to reset your account to the same state as it was when you just set it up (deleting all files, databases, email accounts, and hPanel settings like redirects).
You can reset your account by opening Hosting → Manage → Reset Account:
Before proceeding, make sure to read the warning and back up any of your data if needed. Once done, check the Confirm checkbox and simply click on Reset:
That’s it! Now you know how to reset your account 😊
Account reset cannot be undone, so please be careful and save all of your data prior to taking this action.