You can stop your auto-renewal at any time. This change will not affect your active services in any way, they will still remain fully active until your account’s expiration date.

To turn OFF the automatic billing for your hosting account, domain, or another service, you need to access the Members Area. In there, access your Billing section by clicking on Billing at the very top of the Members Area page. Locate Auto Renew section and click on the green bar which says ON:

It will make your Auto Renewal to be discontinued, you will see it as OFF.

If you do not intend to stop using services, it's recommended to keep auto-renewal ON to prevent domain expiry and website downtime.

NOTES:

Did this answer your question?