If any detail has changed since you first requested your website migration and your migration is still in Pending status, you can delete the current request and create a new one by going to the Migrations Requests page:

Or by clicking on your profile icon → Migrate Website:

Click on Delete:

Then, just click on Add request to re-create it with the updated information. We will proceed with the new migration details 😊

Did this answer your question?