Are there any automated email backups?
For disaster recovery, we maintain multiple copies of every email across multiple regions. This prevents data loss in case of any hardware, software, application, or region failure.
All these backups are for disaster recovery only. As of now, we do not offer restoration of emails to an earlier backup state.
Once you delete an email from any folder, it is automatically moved to the Trash Folder. Emails are deleted from the Trash folder after 30 days. If emails were deleted from the Trash folder, it’s no longer possible to restore them.